PA QSO Party - PA QSO PA

FOLLOW
UNDER CONSTRUCTION
(MENU)
68th PA QSO Party - October 12 & 13, 2024
Always the 2nd Full Weekend in October
68th PA QSO Party - October 12 & 13, 2024
Always the 2nd Full Weekend in October
62nd PA QSO Party - October 13 & 14, 2018
Always the 2nd Full Weekend in October
PA QSO Party - October 13 & 14, 2018
Always the 2nd Full Weekend in October
PA QSO Party
The Friendly QSO Party

Go to content
68th PA QSO Party - October 12 & 13, 2024
(Always the 2nd Full Weekend in October)
Saturday, 12 October 2024  1600 - 0400 UTC
Noon - Midnight EDT
Sunday, 13 October 2024  1300 - 2200 UTC
9:00AM - 6:00PM EDT
2024 Party Starts In
The 2023 Bonus Stations Are:
KA3EEO, KW3A, & N3AAA
PA QSO Party Merchandise!

Check out the offerings from PA QSO Party Official Suppliers
The Pa QSO Party Association would like to thank the following for their donations to the 2024 Party:
CALL
Multi-Year
Donor
CALL
Multi-Year
Donor




















































KA3IUPYES

























Note: The above list does not include Plaque Sponsors.  For past donors, see Party Donors.

The  donations will help the Pa QSO Party Association continue to grow and  modernize the Pa QSO Party.  Additional donations are welcomed and can  be sent via the Donate button on the Pa QSO Party Association Webpage or by sending a check to the following address:

PA QSO Party Association
P.O. Box 260
New Berlinville, PA 19545-0260

73,
Bud, AA3B
Treasurer/Secretary
Pa QSO Party Association
Need More Info?
FOLLOW
The PA QSO Party Association (PA QSO PA), its Officers, Board of Directors, and members assume no liability or responsibility for any injury or harm (including death) to any person or property as a result of participating in the Pennsylvania QSO Party or any other activities of the PA QSO PA.
©2018-2024  PA QSO Party Association
Created with WebSite X5 by N3IW
Back to content